1. Home
  2. Shop
  3. Vinyl
  4. Cowboy Bebop Netflix Series Vinyl Soundtrack
There's limited quantity of Cowboy Bebop Netflix Series Vinyl Soundtrack available at this price. Order now before they're gone!
Pre-Order Discount!

Did you know pre-orders are already discounted up to an extra 25% off the everyday sale price at RightStufAnime.com! Shop Pre-orders Now!

Cowboy Bebop Netflix Series Vinyl Soundtrack

0 star rating out of 5
(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 196587335311

Your Price: $34.98

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

Pre-Order, Not Yet Shipping
Estimated Release Date: 12/9/2022

About Cowboy Bebop Netflix Series Vinyl Soundtrack

Cowboy Bebop: Soundtrack from the Netflix Series contains music from the live-action series, composed by Yoko Kanno and performed by SEATBELTS, pressed on 2 red/orange marble vinyl discs and housed in a gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves.

Long on style and perpetually short on cash, bounty hunters Spike, Jet and Faye trawl the solar system looking for jobs. As the crew of the Bebop, they make up a ragtag team that chases down the galaxy's most dangerous criminals. They'll save the world... For the right price!

Yes, Cowboy Bebop: Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series is now available on vinyl! Yoko Kanno and the band SEATBELTS, the artists behind the music in the original anime series of Cowboy Bebop, have returned to bring their signature dynamic, jazzy sound to the Netflix live action show. The resulting compositions are characters themselves - constant companions to the crew of the Bebop and brimming with just as much personality.

Cowboy Bebop: Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series is a treat for Bebop fans in an additional way - it features over twenty new tracks only available on vinyl!

[Track List]

A1. A Day in the Bebop*
A2. Kickin' Colt
A3. A Hole to the Universe*
A4. What Planet is This??*
A5. Twilight*
A6. Weekend Ana*
A7. Julia's Song
A8. The Adventures of Losers

B1. Rouge*
B2. Sleuthing Two*
B3. Suit and Tie*
B4. Funky Stuff
B5. Faye's Sky Fall*
B6. Time*
B7. IKA Pod*
B8. Net Rush
B9. Headphone*
B10. Ein*
B11. Waltz in High Socks
B12. Beans Be

C2. Cat Attack Part 1
C3. Dedicated to Sergio*
C4. Woodcock
C5. Rooftop Kung Fu
C6. Milky Cheat
C7. My Bean at 5*
C8. Blood Brothers

D1. Sad End Fad*
D2. Muddy Road*
D3. Lord of the Empty
D4. Sushi Truck*
D5. Into Noir*
D6. The End of Friendship*
D7. The Fate of Three
D8. Earthland Entrance*
D9. El Rey Bar*
D10. Hello to ya Blues*

*Vinyl Exclusive Track

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: MILAN
  • Media: Vinyl
  • Genre: Action, Science Fiction
  • Themes: Adventure, Space
  • Estimated Release Date: 12/9/2022
  • Dimensional Weight: 2

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will occasionally ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.