Close Up Memories Mini Character Song Album Vol 2 Free! Dive to the Future CD (Import)

1 Review
SKU: 4540774157624

Your Price: $27.99

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

In Stock

About Close Up Memories Mini Character Song Album Vol 2 Free! Dive to the Future CD (Import)

This CD contains the 2nd character song album for the TV anime Free!-Dive to the Future-.

[Track List]

1. YES!! Samezuka Suiebu
2. Yell for the Future
3. Kimi no Mizu ga Warau kara
4. Kiseki no Naka de Ikite iru
5. Iwatobi Stream

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: BANDAI VISUAL
  • Media: Music CD
  • Genre: Drama
  • Themes: Music, School Life, Sports
  • Release Date: 12/26/2018
  • Dimensional Weight: 0.5

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

1 review

  • 4 stars
  • 0
  • 3 stars
  • 0
  • 2 stars
  • 0
  • 1 star
  • 0

Great product

by -

I love it so much <3 it had no damage, I play it on my way to work to lighten the mood. The songs are so good, the packaging was great, and all that. It comes with a lyrics book. If you like Free!, I recommend this!