Bungo Stray Dogs Character Song Mini Album 1 CD (Import)

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 4540774155811

Your Price: $24.99

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

Out of Stock, Expecting More

About Bungo Stray Dogs Character Song Mini Album 1 CD (Import)

Enjoy music by V.A From the TV anime Bungo Stray Dogs. The voice actors of Atsushi Nakajima, Osamu Dazai and Doppo Kunikida are participating to this volume.

1. shonen yo gekka o hashire
2. Short Drama: Tanteisha Sendenkaigichu
3. eienmisuini good bye
4. Short Drama: Kunikida KikiippatsuClose Call !?
5. wagarisounikumorinashi

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: BANDAI VISUAL
  • Media: Music CD
  • Genre: Action, Comedy, Fantasy
  • Themes: Powers
  • Release Date: 8/17/2016
  • Dimensional Weight: 0.5

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review