Bokura Bungo Stray Dogs Dead Apple CD (Import)

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 4540774147342

Your Price: $23.99

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

In Stock

About Bokura Bungo Stray Dogs Dead Apple CD (Import)

Bokura performed by Luck Life is the Ending song of the movie "BUNGO STRAY DOGS - DEAD APPLE -"

【Audio CD】
1. Bokura
2. Writer Liner
3. Zeitakubyo

Video of the concert stage "Ikiteru dake de Marumoke" Tour at TSUTAYA O-WEST on 8th July, 2017:
1. Akai Ito
2. Kaze ga Fuku Machi
3. Braver
4. Kimi no Nioi
5. Refrain"

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: BANDAI VISUAL
  • Media: Music CD
  • Genre: Action, Comedy, Mystery
  • Themes: Powers
  • Release Date: 2/28/2018
  • Dimensional Weight: 0.5

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review