Berserk Vinyl Soundtrack

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 724101275814

Retail Price: $37.99

Your Price: $34.19

No Longer Available

About Berserk Vinyl Soundtrack

Berserk Original Vinyl Soundtrack features a powerful score by Susumu Hirasawa.

For the first time ever, Susumu Hirasawa’s no holds barred score to cult anime series BERSERK will be available on vinyl. Hirasawa’s blistering experimental electronica — which expertly brought the journeys of Guts and Griffith to life in the 1997 series — was restored and remastered by Heba Kadry at Timeless Mastering and will be pressed on red translucent vinyl (standard version). Packaging was created by Sam Pfannkuche. Licensed by VAP Inc.

1. Behelit
2. Ghosts
3. Ball
4. Gats
5. Murder
6. Fear
7. Monster
8. Earth


  • Publisher: TIGER LAB
  • Media: Vinyl
  • Genre: Action, Drama, Fantasy, Horror
  • Themes: Historical, Supernatural
  • Release Date: 8/13/2019
  • Dimensional Weight: 0.8

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review