1. Home
  2. Shop
  3. Vinyl
  4. BNA Brand New Animal Deluxe Edition Vinyl Soundtrack

BNA Brand New Animal Deluxe Edition Vinyl Soundtrack

0 star rating out of 5
(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 5037899085523

Your Price: $134.99

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

In Stock

Subscribe By

BNA Brand New Animal

Get notified by email when new items are added to your favorite series.Click the subscribe button below to subscribe to this series.

About BNA Brand New Animal Deluxe Edition Vinyl Soundtrack

We are pleased to present the complete soundtrack for the hit Netflix series from Studio TRIGGER, BNA: Brand New Animal! This release comes on three black vinyls in collector's packaging, limited to 2,000 copies worldwide! Also included is a poster and a 68-page softcover artbook. A must-own for fans of the series!

[Track List]

1. Ready to (03:20)
2. NIGHT RUNNING (03:53)
3. Wish (04:52)

4. NIGHT RUNNING feat. Déesse louve (04:00)
5. Ready to Instrumental (03:20)
6. NIGHT RUNNING Instrumental (03:53)

7. Anima-City (02:25)
8. Michiru (01:49)
9. Fade to the Unknown (01:48)
10. Hope (02:46)
11. Reunion (01:37)
12. Unwavering Mind (01:55)
13. Anima-City(Noir) (02:55)
14. Fight for Pride (01:53)

15. Break Out (01:37)
16. Desperate Battle (01:26)
17. Flight (01:43)
18. Pursuit (01:39)
19. Pursuit 2 (01:46)
20. Emergency (01:17)
21. Intimidate (01:28)
22. Turf War (01:48)
23. Mind Explosion (01:39)
24. The Founder (01:42)

25. Mystic Rites (02:11)
26. The March of Misty (01:53)
27. Alan (01:44)
28. Marie (01:27)
29. Charm and Beauty (01:30)
30. Daily Life (01:28)
31. Daily Life 2 (01:33)
32. Daily Life 3 (01:36)
33. Lazy (01:35)
34. We are Bears (01:50)

35. Don't be a stranger (01:59)
36. In The past (01:33)
37. emotional (02:09)
38. The Truth (01:44)
39. Crisis (01:31)
40. Shirou (01:57)
41. Fear of Silence (01:25)
42. Rebellion (01:20)

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: ANIME LIMITED
  • Media: Vinyl
  • Genre: Action, Drama, Fantasy
  • Themes: Adventure, Powers
  • Estimated Release Date: 1/31/2022
  • Dimensional Weight: 3

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will occasionally ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review