Attack on Titan Season 1 Original Soundtrack CD (Import)

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 4988013387867

Retail Price: $45.99

Your Price: $34.99

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

In Stock

About Attack on Titan Season 1 Original Soundtrack CD (Import)

The Attack on Titan Season 1 Orginal Soundtrack features music by Hiroyuki Sawano.

Track Listing:

  1. Attack on Titan
  2. The Reluctant Heroes
  3. Eye-Water
  4. Rittaikidou
  5. Counter Attack-Mankind
  6. Army-Attack
  7. Vogel Im Kafig
  8. For the Dead
  9. DOA
  10. 凸】♀】♂】←Titan
  11. E.M.A
  12. Titan♀~9chiku
  13. Bauklotze
  14. 2chijou
  15. Xl-Tt
  16. Call Your Name
  17. Omake-Pfadlib

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: PONYCAN
  • Media: CD
  • Release Date: 4/10/2017
  • Dimensional Weight: 0.5

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review