There's limited quantity of Attack on Titan Season 1 Deluxe Edition Vinyl Soundtrack available at this price. Order now before they're gone!
Pre-Order Discount!

Did you know pre-orders are already discounted up to an extra 25% off the everyday sale price at! Shop Pre-orders Now!

Attack on Titan Season 1 Deluxe Edition Vinyl Soundtrack

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 5037899082331

Your Price: $99.99

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

Pre-Order, Not Yet Shipping
Release Date: 10/26/2020

About Attack on Titan Season 1 Deluxe Edition Vinyl Soundtrack

We are pleased to present the epic soundtrack from Hiroyuki Sawano for the first season of Attack on Titan on three 180 gram smokey vinyls in deluxe vinyl-book packaging, individually numbered out of 1,000 copies worldwide.

When the man-eating giants called Titans first appeared, humans retreated behind massive walls. After a hundred years of safety, a colossal-sized Titan smashes through the defenses, unleashing a flood of giants and carnage in the streets. Eren Jaeger watches helplessly as one of the creatures devours his mother.

He vows to kill every Titan walking the earth.

Eren and his surviving friends enlist to fight against the insatiable monsters. The future looks bleak, but there's more to Eren than meets the eye: he may be humanity's last hope against extinction.

[Track List]

1. Attack On Titan
2. The Reluctant Heroes
3. Eye-Water

4. Rittaikidou
5. Counter Attack-mankind
6. Army-Attack

7. Vogel im Kafig
8. DOA
9. 凸】♀】♂】←titan

10. E.M.A
11. Titan♀~9chiku
12. Bauklotze

13. 2Chijou
14. XL-TT

15. Call Your Name
16. Omake-Pfadlib


  • Publisher: ANIME LIMITED
  • Media: Vinyl
  • Genre: Action, Horror
  • Themes: Battles, Powers, Supernatural
  • Release Date: 10/26/2020
  • Dimensional Weight: 5