Aqours CLUB Love Live! Sunshine!! CD (Import)

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 4540774146000

Your Price: $54.99

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

In Stock

About Aqours CLUB Love Live! Sunshine!! CD (Import)

This CD also includes "Aqours CLUB" website access code which allows fans all over the world to watch exclusive content available through streaming (validity period [6/30/2017 to 6/29/2018 @ 23:59]) and "Aqours CLUB" official goods (Label pin, passport, 24-page mini photobook).

【Audio CD】
01. Landing action Yeah!!
02. Landing action Yeah!!(Off Vocal)
03. Landing action Yeah!!(Chika Takami Solo Ver.)
04. Landing action Yeah!!(Riko Sakurauchi Solo Ver.)
05. Landing action Yeah!!(Kanan Matsuura Solo Ver.)
06. Landing action Yeah!!(Dia Kurosawa Solo Ver.)
07. Landing action Yeah!!(You Watanabe Solo Ver.)
08. Landing action Yeah!!(Yoshiki Tsushima Solo Ver.
09. Landing action Yeah!!(Hanamaru Kunikida Solo Ver.)
10. Landing action Yeah!!(Mari Ohara Solo Ver.)
11. Landing action Yeah!!(Ruby Kurosawa Solo Ver.)

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: BANDAI VISUAL
  • Media: Music CD
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Themes: Music, School Life
  • Release Date: 6/30/2017
  • Dimensional Weight: 0.5

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review