1. Home
  2. Shop
  3. Manga
  4. Anonymous Noise Manga Volume 6

Anonymous Noise Manga Volume 6

5 star rating out of 5
1 Review
SKU: 9781421594255

Retail Price: $9.99

Your Price: $7.99

In Stock

About Anonymous Noise Manga Volume 6

Anonymous Noise volume 6 features story and art by Ryoko Fukuyama.

In No Hurry’s Rock Horizon performance ends in a whirl of frantic passion, but does Nino’s voice reach Momo? And with the school festival coming up, the Pop Music Club prepares for its first performance in a long time…with things between Haruyoshi and Miou suddenly heating up!


  • Publisher: SHOJO BEAT
  • Media: Manga
  • Genre: Drama, Romance
  • Themes: Music
  • Age Rating: 13+
  • Release Date: 1/2/2018
  • Page Count: 192
  • Dimensional Weight: 1
  • Written Language: English

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will occasionally ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

1 review

  • 4 stars
  • 0
  • 3 stars
  • 0
  • 2 stars
  • 0
  • 1 star
  • 0
5 star rating out of 5

Fun Times

by -

I do feel like the storyline here is cyclical and not exactly the most creative work out there as a result. It's pretty much the love triangles and mooning over someone who is mooning over someone else. Even when Momo goes away, he gets another love interest so they too can feel unrequited love's misery. In some regards, it's a pretty depressing manga. But it is also very au current and has a lot of appeal because of its exuberance.

If there was a successor to Arina Tanemura, that would definitely be Fukuyama. She's taken the pathos and tragedy of a Tanemura piece and updated it to now. Anonymous Noise shares a lot of its DNA with Full Moon Wo Sagashite, just with more triangles and much more grounded trappings. Of course, it's hard not to like and root for the characters.